

Novum Bank Limited

Tariff of Charges

This document gives a brief description of the fees and charges in relation to your bank account. For any queries related to this document and / or your product please contact business@novumbankgroup.com.

Effective as of – **01-August-2018**.

| Description | Fee | |
|---|----------------|--|
| Account Management | | |
| Account Opening Fee | 200 EUR | |
| Monthly Maintenance Fee | 25 EUR | |
| Negative Interest Charge (accrued daily, posted monthly) | 0.4% (p.a.) | |
| Internet Banking Service | Free of charge | |
| Legal Advice Fee | 50 EUR | |
| Manual Intervention Fee * | 50 EUR | |
| Change in Company Representation Fee (per change) | 25 EUR | |
| Bank Reference Fee | 35 EUR | |
| Statements | | |
| Email Statement (if applicable) | Free of charge | |
| Paper Statement on request | 25 EUR | |
| Inbound Payments (EUR) | | |
| SEPA | | |
| → Any Amount | 0.01% | |
| | Min – 2 EUR | |
| | Max – 200 EUR | |
| NON SEPA | | |
| Any Amount | 0.01% | |
| | Min – 4 EUR | |
| | Max – 300 EUR | |
| Outbound Payments (EUR) | | |
| Transfers to own accounts with Novum Bank | Free of Charge | |
| Transfers to 3 rd party accounts with Novum Bank | Free of Charge | |
| SEPA to EEA Countries (3 day payment) | | |
| Any Amount | 0.02% | |
| Cut-off time 12.00 PM (working day) ** | Min – 2 EUR | |
| | Max – 200 EUR | |
| Urgent payment (same day value) | | |
| Any Amount | 0.1% | |
| Cut-off time 3.00 PM (working day) ** | Min – 25 EUR | |
| | Max – 300 EUR | |
| Non-SEPA (EUR) to EEA / non-EEA Countries (3 day payment) | | |
| Any Amount | 0.1% | |
| Cut-off time 12.00 PM (working day) ** | Min – 50 EUR | |
| | Max – 400 EUR | |

Novum Bank Limited reserves the right to increase the Opening / Monthly fees and / or apply a monthly minimum fee depending on the nature of business activities, the structure's complexity and the risks involved.

| The European Economic Area (EEA) Countries are: | | |
|---|---------------|----------------|
| Austria | Greece | Norway |
| Belgium | Hungary | Poland |
| Bulgaria | Iceland | Portugal |
| Cyprus | Ireland | Romania |
| Croatia | Italy | Slovakia |
| Czech Republic | Liechtenstein | Slovenia |
| Demark | Latvia | Spain |
| Estonia | Lithuania | Sweden |
| Finland | Luxembourg | United Kingdom |
| France | Malta | |
| Germany | Netherlands | |

SEPA

SEPA currently comprises 34 countries. The 28 member states of the European Union (Euro zone and non-Euro zone members), together with the other EEA members Iceland, Liechtenstein and Norway, as well as Monaco, San Marino and Switzerland.

^{*} Includes but not limited to – cancellations, rejects, returns, repairs, investigations, foreign bank charges. The bank reserves the right to increase this fee should the situation require it.

^{**} Cut-off times are subject to AML review and documentation requests