

Novum Bank Limited

Corporate Banking

Tariff of Charges

This document gives a brief description of the fees and charges in relation to your bank account. For any queries related to this document and / or your product please contact business@novumbankgroup.com.

Effective as of – **10-December-2018**.

Description	Fee		
Account Management			
Account Opening Fee *	n/a		
Maintenance Fee (applicable only to aggregate deposits of EUR 2 Million +)	0.4% (p.a.)		
Internet Banking Service	Free of charge		
Manual Intervention Fee **	50 EUR		
Change in Company Representation Fee (per change)	25 EUR		
Bank Reference Fee	35 EUR		
Statements			
Email Statement (if applicable)	Free of charge		
Paper Statement on request	25 EUR		
Inbound Payments (EUR)			
SEPA			
→ Any Amount	0.01%		
	Min – 2 EUR		
	Max – 200 EUR		
NON SEPA			
→ Any Amount	0.01%		
	Min – 4 EUR		
	Max – 300 EUR		
Outbound Payments (EUR)			
Transfers to own accounts with Novum Bank	Free of Charge		
Transfers to 3 rd party accounts with Novum Bank	Free of Charge		
SEPA to EEA Countries (3 day payment)			
→ Any Amount	0.02%		
Cut-off time 12.00 PM (working day) ***	Min – 2 EUR		
	Max – 200 EUR		
Urgent payment (same day value)			
→ Any Amount	0.1%		
Cut-off time 3.00 PM (working day) ***	Min – 25 EUR		
	Max – 300 EUR		
Non-SEPA (EUR) to EEA / non-EEA Countries (3 day payment)			
→ Any Amount	0.1%		
Cut-off time 12.00 PM (working day) ***	Min – 50 EUR		
	Max – 400 EUR		

- * Novum Bank Limited does not charge any account-opening fee. Accounts are opened within two distinct models:
 - a) 'Fixed Deposit Model' where customers deposit fixed amounts for a period of time (minimum 3 months); or
 - b) 'Minimum Fee Model' where an aggregate minimum monthly fee of EUR 2500 is charged to cover fees payable for a maximum of 10 accounts per group of companies. If the aggregate fees payable in accordance with the tariff do not exceed EUR2500, the said minimum fee shall be charged;
- ** Includes— cancellations, rejects, returns, repairs, investigations but does not include third party charges, including charges of other banks..
- *** Cut-off times are subject to Anti-Money Laundering review and documentation requests

The European Economic Area (EEA) Countries are:		
Austria	Greece	Norway
Belgium	Hungary	Poland
Bulgaria	Iceland	Portugal
Cyprus	Ireland	Romania
Croatia	Italy	Slovakia
Czech Republic	Liechtenstein	Slovenia
Demark	Latvia	Spain
Estonia	Lithuania	Sweden
Finland	Luxembourg	United Kingdom
France	Malta	
Germany	Netherlands	
CERA		

SEPA

SEPA currently comprises 34 countries. The 28 member states of the European Union (Euro zone and non-Euro zone members), together with the other EEA members Iceland, Liechtenstein and Norway, as well as Monaco, San Marino and Switzerland.